FOSTER CITY PARENTS CLUB

Providing community, activities, and support
for parents and expectant parents in Foster City

Contact us

Foster City Parents Club:

650 Shell Blvd

Foster City -94404

SOCIAL MEDIA:

BOARD MEMBERS:

We have a fabulous group of hard-working volunteers on the FCPC Board!
For specific questions or concerns you'd like to address to our board members, please feel free to contact us at the following emails:

President - Kelley Salomaa

president@fostercityparentsclub.org


Vice President - Heather Arters

vicepresident@fostercityparentsclub.org


Secretary - Tyler Pender

secretary@fostercityparentsclub.org


Advertising & Publicity - Freideleen Lou-Iwamoto

publicity@fostercityparentsclub.org


Newsletter Editor - Neha Kamat

newsletter@fostercityparentsclub.org


Website Editor - Rupa Maiya

website@fostercityparentsclub.org


Treasurer - Damla Emiroglu

treasurer@fostercityparentsclub.org


Fundraiser Coordinator - Jessica Reese

fundraising@fostercityparentsclub.org

Outings Coordinator - Jen Galante

outings@fostercityparentsclub.org


New Member Coordinator - Natasha Chawla

membership@fostercityparentsclub.org


Playgroup Coordinator - Karen Venegas

playgroups@fostercityparentsclub.org


Club Photographer - Jan Dubinsky

photos@fostercityparentsclub.org

Community Events Coordinator - Eileen Aguila

communityevents@fostercityparentsclub.org


Socials Coordinator - Kirtana Ahluwalia

socials@fostercityparentsclub.org


In A Pinch Coordinator - Jenisa Thompson

inapinch@fostercityparentsclub.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software