FOSTER CITY PARENTS CLUB

Providing community, activities, and support
for parents and expectant parents in Foster City

Please note:  If you are not yet a member of the Foster City Parents' Club, then you will only see our events open to the public on this page.  The below list will not include all of our exclusive member-only events.  

Upcoming events

**There are no public events at this time. Please join the club to see our member-exclusive events.**

Past events

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Managing Anxiety in Children
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Mom's Happy Hour - outside!
Sunday, February 09, 2020 The Vision Workshop by Lauren Brollier
Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday Afternoon Playdate (Jan 20th)
Sunday, December 01, 2019 Ugly Holiday Sweater Community Playdate
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Parenting Workshop: Math Educator Kelli Pearson
Sunday, November 03, 2019 Preschool Fair
Saturday, November 02, 2019 Laurel Street Arts Ceramic FUNdraiser!
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Parenting Workshop Hosted by Trustle
Sunday, September 29, 2019 September Community Playdate and New Member Social
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Foster City Community Bike Ride
Thursday, September 19, 2019 CPR Class
Saturday, August 03, 2019 August New Member Social
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Family Yoga in the Park
Saturday, July 13, 2019 July Community Playdate / New Member Social
Saturday, June 15, 2019 June Community Playdate / New Member Social
Sunday, May 05, 2019 May Community Playdate / New Member Social
Sunday, April 07, 2019 April New Member Social & Community Playdate
Sunday, March 17, 2019 March Community Playdate / New Member Social
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Community Playdate & New Member Social
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Valentine’s Social ❤️
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Foster City Parents' Club Community Playdate
Sunday, December 09, 2018 December New Member Social
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software